Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94259
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth June 15, 1988
  • Height 5' 11" (182 cm)
  • Weight 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Logistician
  • Occupation Leading Specialist
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a polite, active, positive, neat and attentive person. With my relatives and close people, I am gentle, sensitive, responsive, caring, loving. There must be time to discover yourself, but when you do this, you will not regret that you have become a special person for me, and will let me feel that you are the one whom I can trust!
Hobbies and interests
I like cross stitching, reading, walking, traveling, spa. I adore time outdoors with long walks and time in the garden, especially, when I can rest after some work there. Traveling inspires me. I also like reading and to create something beautiful while cross stitching. Also I like to cook something tasty and to pamper my son with tasty sweets. I like sport. I was engaged in fitness-bikini, so wish to have more time to come back to this nice activity.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see myself with the person who is reasonable, curious, kind, with a sense of humor. It will be absolutely wonderful if my man is understanding and responsible, honest and open! I want him to love and appreciate me and family in general. I am a family girl with family values and want my man to be like me! I would like to share a warm, loving relationship with a loving, caring man who knows what it is to be responsible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walks, bodybuilding, fitness-bikini.
  • What sport do you do?
    I walk, do bodybuilding, fitness-bikini.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cross stitching, reading, walking, traveling, spa.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising