Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Generous woman Yelina from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yelina

  • ID 83972
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth January 18, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy going blond who consider herself ready for serious relations, i don't like cheap drama, i am looking for something more here. I am very generous person, giving and shining, i am not pompous or arrogant, but know how to treat with people if they don't respect me. I am very simple inside and easy to talk with. I have family values.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. I like to make pics, and modelling very much. I aslo cook. I like pets and dream to build a shelter for homeless pets. I am fond of reading and driving car.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a sugar boy, i want a true man with strong personality who knows how to please lady and how to make her obey. I care more about inner wolrd, not physical beauty, for me man can be a bit more attractive than monkey, and it is ok ! I don't care about age cause i always felt myself much better with mature guys, and you know history knows a lot of examples where people with big difference were beloveds.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Sumer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Fitness
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Unpatience
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising