Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Generous lady Ol'ga from Lugansk (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94096
  • Age 54
  • Date of birth June 04, 1965
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-1987, Boy-1987)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I like an active lifestyle. I can say that I am an optimistic person and I like what I do for my living. I can be very romantic and love openness in the relationship. Now my hobby is work, but I do not want it to be that way always. Now it is time to love someone and be loved. I know what I want to get in life! Also I can be gentle and affectionate, it depends on people surrounding me. There is a lot of passion and fire burning inside of me.
Hobbies and interests
I like shaping, traveling, learning something new about the surrounding world. I like to swim in the pool. When I read a book, I feel relaxed and calm. When I sing karaoke, I show my voice and talent. Bowling is very funny and I like to play it with company, so it is a good opportunity to meet my friends or family. I like to go to the cinema. I like to cook.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable man, a soul mate with common interests. He should be a sincere, caring, kind and understanding man with a sense of humour. He may not be perfect, but he has a good, kind and pure heart and loves those around him. If you are looking for someone to share your life, interests with and you want feel needed and loved, please contact me. We will see where it may lead us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Modern, classic
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Georgia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising