Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gemini lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 94486
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 23, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very romantic, hot, passionate, smart, intelligent, honest and serious woman. My English is good. I like the English language so much, and I would like to communicate with my future soulmate only in English!
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests: sport, traveling, reading, learning, walking, spending time with friends, etc. Learning foreign languages is one of my biggest hobbies. Also I like to dance very much. Moreover, I am a choreographer, and I will be happy to dance for my future beloved man in a very romantic way!
Looking For Men Type
He should be a mature, passionate, honest and intelligent man, who is not afraid of meeting me soon in real life! I like to travel very much, so we can easily find a nice place for meeting in real. My search is very genuine. I want to fall in love and marry a mature man of around 35-70 years. I am not interested in men of my age, because usually they are not serious.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married, and I will live happily with my beloved man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All Europe and all North America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.