Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Gemini bride Svetlana from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94637
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: May 29, 1982
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
According to my Zodiac sign I am Gemini! I am a positive, smiling and very friendly person. I work in a beauty salon and I like to create beauty. I am a loving, honest and loyal woman and I think that I know how to make a man happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman, who likes to be feminine and fit. I enjoy running. I like to keep my body in good shape and I think that health is important. I like traveling! And I enjoy visiting some exotic countries and learning something new. I enjoy creating coziness at home.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a serious, loving, reliable and loyal man. I would like him to be cheerful and to have a good sense of humor. I like positive people. I hope he is a kindhearted, caring and protective man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Abba - Happy New Year
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I read professional ones.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey and Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hedgehog in the fog (animated film)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, fitness, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, fitness, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all shades of pastel colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel, lilac, red colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer woman-style and casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like outdoor activities and continuous development and continuing my education.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a hairdresser.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    As a loving wife and happy woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married and to be simply happy and to make happy my future husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My travels.
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Italy, Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, China
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Svetic
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sergey Zverev
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have no bad character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, prof. set, new journal, pencil and notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Professionals who do their job perfectly, as Sergey Zverev, Andre Tan.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never leave for tomorrow what you can do today!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first bicycle.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pelmeni
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My work.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I do not know.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, only with my future second half.