Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Funny woman Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93350
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth April 06, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Sure that it is hard to find a person who can love the life more than me! I am a very optimistic person and sure that it is amazing, incredible, unbelievable! I am a funny, interesting, positive and easygoing lady and you will never be bored with me. From the other side, I am very tender, romantic and loving. I am very persistent in reaching my goals. I have a strong character, but I am weak and delicate as every woman and here I am looking for a man who will be my strong shoulder and my everything.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much, it is my hobby. I can make a delicious meal out of anything. My relatives and friends say that I have a talent.
Looking For Men Type
For my beloved one, I am ready for anything, and here I am looking for such a man. I don't need a Prince charming, but I would like my husband to be honest, sincere and reliable. I would like him to have an easy character, understanding and support me in difficult moments of life. I am ready to leave my country and live with my future husband in his country.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Svyatoslav Vakarchuk - Taka yak ty.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love to listen to Ukrainian rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green and red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be married and happy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising