Candy Brides

Olesya

Online
Funny lady Olesya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95315
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: July 16, 1980
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I have an easy-going personality. I am a romantic, optimistic and tender woman. A lot of things can make me happy, because I value every moment of our life. I have a very good sense of humor. I am funny. My friends tell me that it is always easy for me to find a common language with other people. For me family takes an important place in my life, so, from all my heart I dream to have it. I dream to have a real, loving and friendly family!
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself a romantic person, who values and enjoys little things in life. I adore nature and all its displays. I adore traveling and learning new things. I like meeting new people and communicating with them. Learning new languages brings me a lot of pleasure. Also, I like reading books and listening to music. Dancing also makes me happy.
Looking For Men Type
I came here with a strong desire to meet a person with whom I could create happiness. With whom I would feel what it is like to have a family, to value and share all these amazing moments. I dream to meet a man who is strong, caring, responsible, but at the same time he has some romantic side of course. It is important for me. I would like him to have a good sense of humor, because in our life it is important to stay positive and be optimistic, no matter what. I want to meet a man with whom we will become one strong and happy team!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like psychology, traveling, yoga, acting improvisations.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising