Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Funny lady Mariya from Krasny Luch (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 93527
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 19, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krasny Luch
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Choreographer
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be an extraordinary woman. I am always full of interesting ideas. I prefer to communicate with educated, intelligent, creative people of art and culture. I need a beauty, and I want to be beautiful in all spheres. l care about my appearance, but at home I allow myself to get dressed in something simple. I can be unpredictable. I have many friends and I have a very sociable personality. But these are just words. I think that to really learn more about me, we must meet in real life! Only in this way we can learn the chemistry of our senses. Are you ready to look into my eyes? I promise this look and you will never forget the first taste of the meeting!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling and discovering the world and its beauty for me. I also like reading books and can get into an argument.
Looking For Men Type
I am ready to bring you joy and happiness every day. I will take care of your shirts, jeans, T-shirts (no matter what clothes you wear). I am ready to find your second sock)! And I am sure that my romantic dinner will always drive you crazy). I am looking for my special man, who is reliable, interesting and intelligent. In a man I value self-confidence and a sense of humor. I do not look at beautiful men. I am looking for charisma in his image. You can conquer me only with your smile). You do not want to check it out? I am not immersed in the prejudices that a woman should marry her countryman. In addition, some of my friends are married to foreigners. Do not wait! Write me back!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red and blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook meat.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising