Candy Brides


Funny lady Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 89680
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 12, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation servicewoman
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Here I, funny and right girl for you. I always considered myself an honest person who had purpose in this life. I think that if people don't have purpose then they have no reason to continue their life. I am a very punctual girl and I don't like to make people wait. I value this life and time. I am an open person and I used to react ingenuously to everything: if I am glad then it's natural happiness, if I feel some negative feelings, I am not scared to show them naturally.
Hobbies and interests
I like to live an active and healthy way of life. I have no bad habits. I like to read, especially philosophic literature, listen to music, go in for sports, etc. Books for me mean more than you can imagine. They revise deep emotions from my soul, and give me an opportunity to develop my inner world and enrich my imagination.
Looking For Men Type
I am a day dreamer. I hope that my husband will be tall, blond, in a great shape, kind-hearted, caring and loving. I will be glad if he possesses a sense of humor. My personality is very light and I love to smile and joke. I hope that my future man will understand me and I will make him the happiest man ever.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lady Batory
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have big, friendly, loving family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Chocolate, soap, slippers, umbrella, comb
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New year holidays with family and many presents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?