Candy Brides

Lyus'ena

Online
Funny lady Lyus'ena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95945
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: January 3, 1978
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2002, ;Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest and good person. I am an optimist. I found my calling and succeeded in it. I love life in all its colors. For a complete feeling of happiness, I need to find my other half! I love candles and a fireplace. I dream of finding a person and living with him to a ripe old age.
Hobbies and interests
I adore dances! My work is my hobby and I enjoy being active and positive! I am also interested in drawing, traveling, hiking in nature. I love an active lifestyle, jogging in the morning, rollerblading. I have a desire to learn everything)!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with whom we will feel THE ONE ENTIRE! To be the best friends, soulmates and lovers! To drink coffee together in the morning, sit by the fireplace in the evening, learn something new together, travel together, cook and clean together. Do everything together and be supporters for each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Parov Stelar - The Paris Swing Box / Booty Swing
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring, summer, autumn.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like running, tennis, fitness, shaping, aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink, lime, lilac, beige, yellow colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sport, classic styles of clothes.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to India, Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Georgia, France, Russia, America, UAE, Croatia, Austria.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, French, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of coffee.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising