Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Funny lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96770
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 19, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, energetic and active girl! I'm funny. I have a good sense of humor. My character is bright and kind. I like to be active. I am purposeful, I always achieve my goal. I am very punctual. I value my time and other people's time.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the gym 3 times a week. I help homeless animals and shelters. I love extreme sports. I like to cook. I like to drive. I love to travel and lead an active and healthy lifestyle!
Looking For Men Type
I dream of meeting a cheerful, active and kind man! Who is ready for a serious relationship and family!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    Leo Tolstoy's novel "Anna Karenina"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What is your favorite movie?
    In pursuit of happiness
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    So much. They are the same as me - beautiful, with spikes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White. The color of purity
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    My style depends on my mood. Sometimes the mood is strict, and sometimes playful
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Well, my beloved man and I live in a house by the sea
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet you
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I have a lot of them
  • Which places have you been?
    There is not enough space to write them here
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, France, Germany , Thailand , Turkey , Poland , Montenegro
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Ahaha, no. May be Asya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love any kitchen. Every nation has its own best dishes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I go to the gym, read books, walk a lot, cook or watch TV shows.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. Underwear that bring good luck
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Warren Buffett
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like it quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    There is no answer to this question
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    In my bag you can always find: mirror, lipstick, keys, perfume and antiseptic
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    When there is no love in life, there is no life in it.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is a mystery, study it. Life is a chance, take it. Life is love, enjoy it
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My vivid memory is how I climbed trees and picked apples
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht, dumplings, draniki. Do you know these dishes?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I wouldn't mind helping someone with something
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course! I often cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children later
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to dance, but I can dance somewhere else. So my answer is not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a homebody . I like to spend my evenings at home
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I dream of a house in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm not afraid of that at all
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not?!
Advertising
Advertising