Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Funny bride Yuliya in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93533
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth March 31, 2001
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Translator
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
Have you ever met a lady whose smile is her lifestyle? My heart is open and free for you! I want adventures that mean interesting, sincere and open relationships with my future partner. I am not a spoilt princess who needs gold and prince to be with. I just want to wake up and go to bed with the man I will love. I have a lot things to share with him. I am funny, have a nice sense of humor. I can be everything for my man - a good friend, good lover, good wife and just his soulmate. But I will be only his. I am a very loyal person. I consider myself to be a simple woman, but who has a very kind heart and a lot of human qualities. I am very open and communicative, but still cautious and thankful. I have an open mind and open soul, but not for everybody. I always have something I can surprise my partner with. So, maybe I am not a gift from heaven, but I am a good surprise that can change your life for the better!
Hobbies and interests
I adore planting flowers. I am a great lover of coffee, so I always drink it. Also when I have free time I like to make new clothes for my dearest people. I am also a volunteer, every week I try to visit lonely kids. I also love cooking, so my loved people always eat tasty food.
Looking For Men Type
I think the most important things in relationships are openness and honesty. I can guarantee this to my future partner. I want him to be ready to work on our future. I want a romantic and real manly person to feel protected with him. I want him to take care of me like of a beautiful flower. To feed me with feelings and water me with his care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Classical: Vivaldi, Mozart, Bach, the sounds of the piano.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses, peonies, ranunculus, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Meters Above Heaven, The Taming of the Shrew, Titanic, Lefty, Locust (Russian film 2013)
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, cycling, gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    My main hobby at the moment: is sports. 4 times a week I go to the gym. On the weekends I do cycling, for long distances (35-50km).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    After 10 years, I would like to build a big strong family whose relations will be built on love, mutual understanding and respect.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a flight attendant or model. But unfortunately, my height is not as high as it is needed for a fashion agency, and the body build is not skinny.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising