Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Funny bride Olesya from Samara (Russia), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Olesya

  • ID 94879
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 16, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Samara
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Personnel manager
  • Occupation Personnel manager
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not a capricious lady, who needs gold and and prince to be near. I am funny and I have a good sense of humor. I can be everything for my man: a good friend, a good wife and just his soul mate. I am a very faithful person. I am very open and communicative, but at the same time careful and grateful. I can always surprise my partner. I cannot say that I am a gift, but I am a good person, which can change life for better.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel very much. I would like to travel a lot with my future husband. In my free time I love to do sports. I go to the gym, swimming pool, spa and play tennis.
Looking For Men Type
I want to have a sincere and open relationship with my future partner. I just want to wake up and to fall asleep with that one man, who will love and whom I will love also. I am looking for a generous, caring, purposeful, kind man who is family oriented and ready to be loyal to his woman. I want to see honesty and loyalty in my other half. I do not care about the age of my man, because I realized that love can come at any age!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising