Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Funny bride Marina from Severodonetsk (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 92079
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth July 30, 1963
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Severodonetsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1996, Girl-1997)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active lady who adores life and romantic moments. I am a very enthusiastic woman and I like all activities in life which I would like to share with my man. I have a good nature and I feel like a mature woman who is ready for a serious a relationship, marriage and love! I am funny and I have a good sense of humor. My man will never be bored with me, but if I like a person I could be a little bit shy LOL. I like sincere communication and I am a positive woman who is able to listen and to share my emotions and feelings! I would open my nature and my heart for my second half!
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and spend time outdoors. I really like traveling and now I have discovered a new country for myself. I already have a small list of attractions that I would like to see. I think it happens to every tourist. I read psychology books, because I am interested in it. I also like fantastic novels, so we can always have what to talk about and I easily find topics for conversation with everyone.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, sincere and intelligent man, who has a good sense of humor and sharp mind. I want him to be kind, open-minded and thinking out of the box. The most valuable things for me are understanding, love and care between us. Maybe this is you? I am looking for a mature man, because such a man has life experience and knows how to treat a woman in the best way and to show her love and respect! I need a person who would make me happy and would prove his love with actions! I want my man to be open with me and talk about everything, as good friends and lovers!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Cruise
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style clothing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk outside
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children
  • What is your life motto?
    It's never too late to learn.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Possibly
Advertising
Advertising