Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Funny bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96118
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: May 27, 2003
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Web-designer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can call my character neutral, quiet, since in 90% of situations I behave very calmly. I am the kind of person who does not like conflicts and tries to avoid negative situations as flexibly as possible. I try to overcome any problems myself, I am not used to relying on the help of others, but I don't refuse if I feel that I can't cope myself. I prefer to resolve disputes and conflicts peacefully, without starting a fire from scratch. My friends say that I am very funny, which is quite easy to put a smile on my face. I don't think I am as smiling as they describe me, but when I am in a good mood, I can be very funny. Sometimes I am overly self-critical of myself, but at the same time I love who I am. There is nothing better than being yourself and accepting yourself, even with flaws.
Hobbies and interests
I like to run in the morning, breathing in fresh air. At such moments, all problems and worries fade into the background. There is only me, the morning silence and the winding path ahead. I love to cook delicious food for myself, try new recipes, products, be creative. I enjoy spending time with close people and friends. I am a creative person and my profession is not only a job, but also a hobby that I try to develop. I love to study design in all areas: from interior design to web design. I like handicrafts, making jewelry from chains. I even have my own little online jewelry store. In addition to all of the above, I strive for self-development, learn everything new and try myself in different sports. I also want to learn how to drive a car, and travel more, because the road calms me down a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who will not be cruel or evil. He should be kind, understanding, able to compromise and not one who takes advantage of the weaknesses of others. I appreciate strong character and compassion, and love for children and animals will only be a huge plus for me. Also, I want to meet an honest and sincere person, because these qualities are very important in future relationships. A real man will never cheat on his soul mate, will not leave her in trouble, will not ignore or be hypocritical. I want him to support the discussion, be attentive to me, and appreciate not only the appearance, but also the inner world. For me, it is the inner world that matters more than the outer image.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gypsophila
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Morgan Freeman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,i like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Beige
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out with friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a successful woman in 10 years
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    From the sigh of the first on his birthday. The soul rushes to the day of extinction.
  • What is your life motto?
    Important to love yourself
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes,i like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,i want have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising