Candy Brides
Friendly woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90698
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 20, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Jurist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all I want to say, thank you for paying attention to my profile. Maybe you could be that person who really will change my life? My friends says, I am friendly, kind, honest, loyal, simple, direct woman with pure and sincere heart. I never let anyone to get in trouble. I always want to help someone, especially if this someone - person whom I know. I would be happy and I am sure you would be happy also. We are both here for the same reason, we are both wants to fall in love, to meet own soulmate, own lover, own friend and life partner in the one person. This is my goal, and I believe this is your goal also.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading and I like to get something new. I do like my job. I am clothes designer. My parents are in Japan. I visit them often also. I love traveling a lot. I can afford to travel myself, and I love to travel a lot. I love to open for myself something new in this world, I like to discover the world. My parents know that I am adult and mature enough and they do trust me.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find man who is really ready for changes in own life, for changes to the better side. I want to find man, who is really passionate enough to make woman happy. Romantic and kind person, who has sense of humor and beautiful inner world as I am. Who loves watching movies and then talking about each moments and discuss them. I want to find serious man, who can be and friend and lover at the same time, but I do not want to have a superman. I want to meet simple man, at the same time a bit bossy and often smiling, caring and loving.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile flowers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Business style clothing
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?