Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Tat'yana from Melitopol (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 84369
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth May 14, 1978
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Education High school graduate
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
I wish you could be here with me and see me in real. I am sure that words will not give you the full idea of what a personality I am. But I will try to tell (smile) I am friendly and communicative. I like humor, honesty and reliability in people. People who know me better, say that I am a cozy person. I am tender and soft, but very energetic, I like to be a "motor" of a company and different events.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests, I like tourism as a sport, and traveling for fun, I do roller skating and skiing, walk in the nature, enjoy horseback riding and biking. I attend theaters, cinemas, exhibitions and museums, learn floristic, gardening, read a lot of books. Of course grooming is not only my work - it is also my greatest hobby. In my free time I like to spend actively, never stay on one place, my life motto is "not progress is regress". I develop myself physically in the gym, on the bike, on the jogging path and on the horseback; and mentally and spiritually reading books, listening to music, visiting cultural events.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who share my passion for life, who enjoy it and like to experiment and take a risk. I like active people, who never stop developing, but in the same time who can have fun and relax. Life should be lived to the fullest! Of course I wait for faithfulness and honesty and I want to feel true love, complete trust and respect. I cannot stand aggressiveness, rudeness and hypocrisy. And I believe that the most beautiful muscle of a man is his brain.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All of them
  • What is your favorite season?
    Late spring and early autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    French comedies, historical dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horseback riding, winter kinds of sport
  • What sport do you do?
    Horseback riding, gym, yoga, biking
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time in the nature, to read, to walk with my dogs
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A vet, a Cynologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To love and be loved in return
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All over the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising