Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Liliya from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Liliya

  • ID 78878
  • Age 54
  • Date of birth April 26, 1964
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1998, Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Initially, I make a confession- it is rather hard to describe own character! But Anyway I try.Maybe you find me sensitive and being one man woman! My biggest fear is to be betrayed. My close people say I am friendly and cheerful.I am spiritual lady and prerer to listen to my heart and follow its desires and needs and it always leads me to the right places and good people. I am a woman with very high moral values, financially independent as I run my own business but can say to be totally happy I need to meet my beloved!
Hobbies and interests
Speaking of my interests, they are versitile! I adore reading and never stop in my self development! I like taking care of myself and I hope my man will be proud of the way I look like and carry myself! As I am enterpreneur I have to look always nice and spend lots of time out, so my life style is very active and days are hectic! But nights are lonely. Also I love skiing and swimming!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find man who can take me the way I am! I want to feel I am important only for him and that he want to share all his life with me. I want to feel like a lady with him but on the time of needs I will be his supporter and I know I will make all to make him happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Egypt and Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, Denmark
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, phone, credit card, keys and napkins
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Varenyky
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not!
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Not sure
Advertising
Advertising