Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Friendly woman Evgeniya from Rostov (Russia), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96671
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: physical education teacher
  • Occupation makeup artist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for paying attention to me. I am glad to join this site! I understand that I am no longer a young girl, but inside I still have passion and desire to find my soul mate. I really want to find my love and be a faithful wife, as well as a friend and a passionate lover. There are no barriers for me. I always strive to achieve my goals, but my most important goal is to find a faithful caring husband to whom I can give my love, care and passion. I am an honest person and therefore you can ask me anything. I like to get acquainted with the world and different cultures, so a man from abroad will not be a problem for me!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I go swimming. I like nature. I am a real music lover. I read books. I like to cook and spend time with the right person! I like to work. And I love pets very much.
Looking For Men Type
I am interested only in inner beauty. When a man is beautiful in his soul, he becomes beautiful outwardly. I love honest and caring men who know how to take care of a woman. I want to meet a faithful and honest man with whom we can build a life together!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising