Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Friendly woman Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94299
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
How can I describe myself in several sentences)? Only main facts): I am friendly, cheerful, curious, and witty. I need someone to enjoy life with. I am optimistic! I see bright side even when everything seems dark. I love rainy weather, because it is the perfect reason to stay at home with my beloved one and make this evening more romantic).
Hobbies and interests
I love being active and happy). I prefer to do something that can gather my friends and family together. It can be picnics, cycling in the woods, ordinary trips to the sea or just watching a good comedy on TV. I like dancing and sometimes I can even sing).
Looking For Men Type
He is a determined, wise and intelligent man. Someone who can make me smile). Are you ready for strong feelings and better changes? I come here to find a man as brave as I am.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What sport do you do?
    I ride a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, it will depend on my partner.
Advertising
Advertising