Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Anjela from Kherson (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjela

  • ID 90794
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 28, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Customs Inspector
  • Education High School
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
The main reason of my being on the site is the wish to end my loneliness and searching for my soulmate. It is simple and difficult at the same time, because I am plain, but very active and passionate person. I am friendly and gentle. It is very important for me to learn something new about people, life, science, economics, relationships. I am very peaceful and love animals. Moreover, I am extremely caring and gentle person!
Hobbies and interests
I can do a lot of things at the same moment and do not feel exhausted. I am sporty, strong-willed, open-minded, happy to live. I cook very good and every my dish is special, as I am creative too. I adore Sunday mornings, as I can make a great breakfast for my family or friends, who visit me sometimes or just to go outside with my doggy. I practice yoga and love to ride bicycle.
Looking For Men Type
My future man will be loved, happy and live in a positive world with me. Our week-end will be active, full of travelling and impressions! If you like fishing, we can do it together. Also I like good movies, dancing, making holidays for my friends. My dream is to make my man happy and get as much joy as possible. Do you want the same? I want my man to be strong, heartwarming, communicative, reliable, ready to cope with any problem with my help. I want him to be near all the time. Just be yourself. Tell me everything you want to and let us start this beautiful story together. Maybe, I am the woman you are searching for.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go in for aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses. They are the symbol of live for me.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like natural colors.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be happily married and take care of my husband and children.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was 5 years old I went with my parents to the swimming pool.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer an active life style.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking, I can cook tasty borsch.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It is very important decision that I should discuss with my life partner.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to meet with my friends and go out with them. But I also like to spend my time at home.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am willing to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising