Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Friendly woman Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95511
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1973
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1996, ;Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pharmaceutist
  • Occupation pharmaceutist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
The lady in front of you is the sweetest person you have ever met. I am friendly, smiling, very open, and positive. I am lucky to be surrounded by only good and positive people, I am very happy and I want to share this feeling with a very special man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do many things in my life. I will tell you about only the main ones, because life goes and every day I find something new. The permanent thing in my life is big Love for nature, I have a gorgeous garden where I take care of my flowers and I grow some vegetables. I like to walk with my kids. I adore my friends and our warm Friday meetings with talks about the past week and plans about the future. I value interesting books and I like to read novels.
Looking For Men Type
Soon I hope to meet a strong and well-mannered man with a kind soul and a big warm heart. I would like him to be an honest and responsible man who likes kids). I will be glad if we find common interests, it will bring us very close. Let's share our joys, let's talk about everything, arrange romantic evenings with candles, and let's travel together. I want my soul to start glowing with Love nearby You.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demi Moore
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising