Candy Brides

Kristina

Online
Friendly wife Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96963
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: April 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am friendly - treat strangers with attention and warmth, a genuine concern for them without the desire for profit and rewards - I think that adorn the person, make it a decent person. Also i can characterize myself as attentive, active, cheerful, merry, shy, sociable and purposeful. Are you interested at such girls??
Hobbies and interests
I love music and dancing! hot dances are for me! i am very active girl, and interested at everything! In addition to music and dance, I like to cook. do you like eating tasty food?? i hope yes! i can try to surprize you with my dishes. also i Interested in make-up and fashion.
Looking For Men Type
It would be incredible to meet someone passionate about life who does not close himself to knowing new things every day, intelligent, dedicated to himself, affectionate above all, very respectful who enjoys sharing with my recent experiences, focused and very sure of himself, loving who likes to enjoy every minimum plan that arises, nothing complicated, a companion for this adventure called life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like modern dance music
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Deni de Vito and Mel Gibson
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red and white color and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking very much
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been Iin Turkey Egypt USA
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand and Australia
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I want to have children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I want to move to other coutry yes
Advertising
Advertising