Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Friendly lady Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96538
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 19, 2002
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? I think that I am a kind, loyal, positive, hard-working, honest, kind Ukrainian woman. Does it sounds like I am the lady of your dreams? My dream is to have a big and very happy family with my future man. I hope that we can have a passionate relationship full of energy and support! Do you want to have a passionate love story with me? I am ready to start our communication.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook deserts, read romantic books and to do yoga in the evening. I like to travel. I also like to walk in parks, go to the forest and mountains.
Looking For Men Type
Hello my future love! I hope you joined this international dating site to find love and your future wife! Give me a chance to be your passion! I hope you are a tender man. I like mature men who have a good and soft heart and brave thoughts. Also, I would like my true love to have a beautiful soul and a lot of hobbies that we can share! Do you dream to have a love story with me?
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favourite colour is red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant lace clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, England, Spain and Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me my bag, keys, wallet, notebook and bubblegum.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook soups and deserts very much.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
Advertising
Advertising