Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Friendly lady Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96064
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Hair care specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is soft, funny, mischievous. I am not touchy, I ask a lot, but not everything. I am very friendly and sociable. In a relationship, mutual understanding and honesty are important for me. You will learn about the rest of my character traits during our personal communication.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology, psychosomatics, yoga, meditation, Tarot cards, spirituality, magic, yoga. I enjoy nature and traveling. I have a special passion for seas and oceans. I also like reading books. I adore spending free time with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a generous, sympathetic, empathic, strong, courageous, real man. Also I want to meet a loving, attentive and determined man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Maldives.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nutella.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook okroshka, salads, pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising