Candy Brides
Friendly lady Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 91237
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth December 01, 1977
  • Height 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager-economist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a serious person, if we talk about relationship or work. But I am also someone who knows how to laugh and to enjoy life to the fullest. I would describe myself as a curious person as I have interest to everything new and I am also open for new people in my life. I am friendly, optimistic, full of energy. I consider myself being a good mother and a good hostess.
Hobbies and interests
As a creative person I like transforming things into something special and beautiful. I think that home is the first place where we need comfort and coziness. That's why I like to occupy myself with interior design and adding sweet details like pillows, pictures, plants. I gladly give advises and help my friends with it. Being a romantic and passionate person, I couldn't stay away from the most passionate dance on the Earth - tango. I enjoy milongas so much!
Looking For Men Type
I would like that my chosen one becomes first of all my friend I can share my future life with. I wish to have a person in my life I feel comfortable and protected with. It's also very important for me to have understanding in relationship. My man is someone who is able to talk and to accept another view. I like honest and sincere men who know how to reach their goals. I would like my partner to be a kind and caring person, someone who has a lot of love to give and also someone who is ready to receive the same back. It would be wonderful, if we share some common interests and hobbies. I think it would bring us even closer.