Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Margarita from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Margarita

  • ID 77248
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 20, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession designer
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active person. I like to try new things, discover new places and meet new interesting people. I try to be everywhere and participate in everything. My friends say that I am very alike with a cat. I am same curious and soft, but also very playful and may be capricious sometimes. I am very friendly and can get on almost with everyone. I tend to be very funny and kind, also gentle and sometimes naughty
Hobbies and interests
I was seriously fond of dancing before and now it's just like a hobby for me. Definitely I would love slow dancing with my beloved man. I like traveling, hiking, visiting different cities especially ones I have not been in before. I enjoy learning different cultures. In the summertime I love going out of the city together with my friends on weekends. There I rest in the company of my friends. We talk, laugh and joke around and of course fry meat and then enjoy eating it together. The sea is one more thing that I love. This is the way of rest I would love to have around my family - together with my husband and children. I also like going to the cinema, I love the romance of a cozy restaurant and walks hand in hand. I also like playing backgammon. Indeed there are a lot of things that make my life happy. We can talk more about this if you like.
Looking For Men Type
I'd like to meet someone who I can share my life with. I have the image of kind, reliable, active, energetic, sincere, generous man. He is a care, attentive, accurate and loving person! He understands my wishes, pays attention to my lifestyle and accepts my natural individuality. My beloved is easy-going, openhearted man, he is the one whom I trust, hope and share everything, connected my feelings, imaginations and dreams.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    'Summertime sadness' of Lana del Ray
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, dancing, gym
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love the all colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Short and tight
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much;) would you like to join me at the kitchen?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I have no problems with location, it just must be a safe place with my beloved man
Advertising
Advertising