Candy Brides

Lyudmila

Online
Friendly lady Lyudmila from Borispol (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95172
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: March 25, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Borispol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Shop-assistant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
To tell you the truth, I decided to create a profile here as it is a very good chance to be happy. I am friendly and open. I like being a family oriented girl. I have a desire to become someone who can be called a wife and mother. Speaking about my character, I can say that I am a simple girl who knows how to love, care and have fun. I want to have a simple, but happy life with a loved one.
Hobbies and interests
I like to visit different beautiful places and see happy people. I love photographing people and places. I read a lot of books on the psychology of relationships, about intimate moments of someone's personal life. I follow the fashion and beauty industry.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man who wants to be a part of me and my life. My cousin has successfully started a family and lives with her husband and children in Europe (I often visit them in Holland). Her happy family life was a great example for me. So I also decided to create a profile on this site. I want to have a serious relationship and a lot of love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and classic rock.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Moomins by Tove Jansson
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Eat Pray Love.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine, outspoken and practical clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better than mountains can only be mountains that have not yet been.- Vladimir Vysotsky
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi and any seafood.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, it is possible.
Advertising
Advertising