Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Kristina in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • Kristina

  • ID 93647
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 13, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor-therapist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly, executive, neat, decent, very responsible, purposeful, independent, caring. I am romantic, charming, sexy. I want to find love and positive emotions. The most beautiful thing in life is a reliable and trusted friend, beloved man, whom I want to find in this world to live a long and happy life in which there is love. I believe that you have to choose your own ideals. It is important for me to love and to loved. I like the risk - it gives life brightness. I live by this, but do not forget about the future. I have a keen sense of good and bad people. I understand when people lie to me and when not. I just love to bring happiness to people. I have a sense of humor, taste, tact and measure. I have no bad habits. I strive for personal growth and self-improvement. I am sociable. I love children and animals. Sometimes I am very strict towards work. I make quick decisions in critical situations. I am able to combine determination and gentleness, prudence and sincerity.
Hobbies and interests
I have many favorite hobbies. I love to read. I love to ride a bike and to dance. But my most important hobby is painting. I started drawing when I was a little girl. My dad and mom often gave me different colored pens, crayons and beautiful snow-white drawing paper. I liked to draw something beautiful on paper: plants, animals, and sometimes people. Now, it seems to me that I paint very well. My works are hanging on the walls in my room. I often enjoy looking at my creations.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a wise, purposeful, self-sufficient and self-realised man. Communication with such men is very interesting. Because they are smarter and more experienced. Among your peers you rarely can find a person with whom you have common interests and with whom it is interesting to communicate and be around. Older man stands on his own two feet and can offer a lot to his young beloved one.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love horror movies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries where there is sea.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I have nothing to change. I have a good character.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I liked going to the kindergarten.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising