Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Irina from Yuzhnoukrainsk (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 92138
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth April 09, 1967
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Yuzhnoukrainsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Boy-1988, Girl-1989)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am friendly, calm and cheerful, in any situation I remain an optimist. I love my work very much and I like to rest, the main thing at the right time and with a good mood. I have no special requirements for men, I'm not looking for an ideal. I want to meet a person with whom we have common interests.
Hobbies and interests
I love nature, like spending as much time in the nature as possible, like walking among woods or in the parks, at the river or in the filds, picking flowers and the feeling of being part of the nature . I like to plant and grow flowers and kitchen greens at the summer house. I also like knitting and car trips
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate fairness, decency and honesty in people. I would like to meet a man that wants to share his interests with me and is ready to find our mutual interests, and has the same priorities. My ideal man is reliable, loving and faithful gentleman. He is kind and positive with a nice sense of humour, can respect and appreciate family values. I want just a simple happiness. And I am ready to share it with my beloved one that will be caring, loving and kind husband for me. I believe that will become the happiest woman in the world with such man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles and roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park, knitting
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling woth my family by car
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
Advertising
Advertising