CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Friendly lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 92906
  • Âge 39
  • Date de naissance Janvier 05, 1980
  • Hauteur 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Poids 132 lb (60 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Éducation University
  • langue d'anglais Aucune connaissance
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 35 - 50 ans
  • woman
De moi
Thank you for paying attention to my profile. I am a mature Ukrainian woman; I like to feel myself young and fresh. I am very friendly woman, I try to treat all people good, I strongly believe if you spread positive vibes in the world, you will receive the positive impact back into your life.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like ative kind of sports, yoga, riding a bike, fitness, going to theatres and cinemas, having walks in a nice weather. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle: I like yoga and fitness, and I like to keep my body fit. In my free time I like to be active too: I dance, walk in the city, ride a bike.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I want to find a selfconfident man. I see my partner as educated kind and selfmade person.I want to find a man who will make me feel goodand relaxed in his company. I need a mature man. My man should be responsible and family oriented. He should be ready to take care of his woman. I don't need a superhero I just need a partner who will support me in any situation!
Entretien
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    My favorite flowers are peonies and roses
  • Quel est votre film préféré?
    My favorite movies are detective stories and comedies, I like "Sherlock".
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    I like yoga, and watch horse races.
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    Red
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    I prefer casual style of cloths.
  • Quelle profession avez-vous rêvez quand vous étiez enfant?
    I dreamt to be a princess)
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    In 10 years I would like to be with my man and open a fitness centre.
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes
  • Qu'est-ce ou qui a influencé votre vie le plus?
    My parents
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    I like to cook meat dishes.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    I love cooking.
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    I don't like night clubs.
  • Êtes-vous un type de maison?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité