Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Friendly lady Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95413
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: September 19, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse; manager
  • Occupation Student; freelancer
  • Education: Secondary specialized; incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a communicative, easy-going, loyal, self-confident girl. Also I am friendly, curious and sentimental. Sometimes I am hot-tempered, but I bounce back very quickly! You will know about my other character traits during our private communication.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports - I do aerobics! I love walking around the city, going to the cinema or exhibitions, doing sports, for example, jogging. Or I just watch TV, everything depends on my mood.
Looking For Men Type
The man I want to meet should be: smart, interesting, sociable. He also needs to be purposeful and reliable. He should be nice and considerate. He has a great sense of humor to make me fun. He should like to communicate, be courageous and responsible. I also want to meet a loving, attentive and determined man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like lounge, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer beige color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am good and happy.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are salads, dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising