Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Friendly lady Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94859
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 05, 1998
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am friendly, often calm and curious. I like to learn new things. I can't live without new impressions, emotions. I am always open to everything new. I am sincere. I love dancing and dedicated 15 years to ballroom dancing. I sing well, I know how to cook and love to cook tasty dishes. I like to go on vacation, chat with my friends. I love animals. Sport is an integral part of my life. I do fitness, jogging. I like to go to the gym. But I also like to sit with a cup of tea, read books, watch some fascinating and interesting films. I like spending time with my family.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports. I do fitness at home. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I like to run in the morning. I like dancing, as I have been dancing for more than 10 years. I love to read. Most of all, I am interested in science fiction novels. I can read all day, interrupting only for food. I prefer active leisure with friends or family. For example, I go to the countryside, to the mountains, or just go to a concert, cafe, club to relax with my friends. I also like going to the cinema, theaters, museums, learning something new and interesting. I also like extreme sports, parachuting, participating in various quest rooms, rock climbing.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be kind, sympathetic, good. He must respect and accept his woman. He should have a stable income, both of partners should work. I want to have equality and love in my family. I want him to be sincere and love me. He should love children. I want him to be purposeful, intelligent, loyal, reliable. He should know what he wants from his life. So, he can be as a mountain for his woman and family. That I could rely on him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, daisies, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, science fiction, drama, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball, hockey, football.
  • What sport do you do?
    Sport and ballroom dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like relaxing in nature, going to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a dentist so that everyone had beautiful smiles.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong, loving family, and be successful and loved.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to free myself from stereotypical thinking and prejudice.
  • Which places have you been?
    England, Poland, Holland, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Africa, Thailand, USA, Canada, Spain, India.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The sense of life is finding yourself.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only sincerity and freedom of the soul!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Joint trips with my parents to the ski resort.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising