Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Friendly lady Aleksandra from Kharkov (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95642
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: May 25, 2002
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sensible, reasonable and straightforward lady. I am friendly and helpful. I have a good sense of humor, and many of my friends say that I am supportive, careful, attentive and communicative. I am an artist, and I always look for inspiration.
Hobbies and interests
I paint, sing, read and I enjoy art. I love psychology and philosophy. I like to keep my house in a good order. I am very neat and I like to cook very much. I enjoy tourism. I am interested in travelling, because I always discover something new for myself. I also like to meet with new people and see new cities.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a purposeful, ambitious, self-confident and understanding man. It is important that a man should have a sense of humour and be easy in intercourse, be interested in everything new and love different music. And the other main issue he should be well-educated and intelligent.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I prefer beige color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, taking photos.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love and get married.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My indecision.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising