Candy Brides

Yana

Online
Friendly girl Yana from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95528
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 2, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a pretty positive girl. I easily look at all the problems that appear on my life path. I am very patient and purposeful. I set goals in my life and achieve them. I am very friendly towards other people, and I will always come to the rescue in difficult situations for my kindred people. One of my main character traits is sociability and perseverance. I am also always glad to new acquaintances, new thoughts. I love self-expression and always tell people the truth to their faces and just take criticism in my address normally.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of dancing, a new direction. I love to express my thoughts and feelings through movement. It charges me with inner inertia. I also like to read poetry and various literature, I think that this is the spiritual development of a person. I also like to listen to music. I am an avid music lover. I love outdoor activities with friends, intellectual games. I like watching movies and TV shows of any genre. I always try to discover something new for myself, because life is a very interesting thing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man whom I will charge with my positive emotions every day. I need a kind and decent partner. I want to be always under reliable protection and not be afraid of being betrayed. He must be purposeful, active, keep himself in shape both physically and mentally. I love smart and educated men. I want him to have a kind heart and thoughts not only for me, but also for those around me. And the most important thing is that we would have formed a tandem. I just want to find my own person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I am a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Me before you"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,i like
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    You can fall in love with beauty, but only love the soul.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes,i like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes,i want have children
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising