Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Friendly girl Veronika from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95693
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: June 11, 2000
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Tax police lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, positive and hard-working lady. I am very friendly. My friends say that I have a good sense of humour. I like telling jokes and making my friends smile and be in a good mood. I like everything positive. When I have some problems I always try to find positive moments in them. Do you want me to make you smile?
Hobbies and interests
I like sports very much. So I go to the gym regularly. I do stretching at home and dance. I like listening to funny music and watching comedies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, polite and disciplined man. It will be great if he likes to travel, so we can have a vacation together in different places. I want to find a good, decent man whom I can trust and on whom I can rely in any situation. The family is the most important for me. Love is a gift. Not everyone is lucky to meet true love, be loved and love sincerely. So I hope to meet the man of my dreams here and live a long happy life together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music very much!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring season the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer to watch fantasy and comedy genres.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style of clothes.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine very much.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising