Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Friendly girl Ol'ga in bikini from Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 86501
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: February 3, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kamenets-Podolsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation model
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly and down to earth person! I do not wear mask on my face, and dont pretend being someone I am not. I always the same, but each person sees me in different ways, so I can not describe what type of girl I really am, I can write a whole book about me being cool, but after talking with me, you will see the real me, I will be silent and you will notice that in me something special, maybe something that you have always been looking for I can only be opened to you and for you as a book, you only need to read me, well, you have not forgotten how to read, read me, and then it becomes clear to you what type of girl I really am, for now, I will be just a single Ukrainian woman who is looking for her man
Hobbies and interests
I like to read historical books and I like museaum and art. I usually go to theaters. I like cinemas too. I try to look everything interesting what we have in life.
Looking For Men Type
In my imagination I have a kind-hearted man, with a good taste of life and sense of humor! But also serious! The man for whom I will be everything!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising