Candy Brides
MENU

Diana

Online
Friendly girl Diana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94475
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 29, 2000
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager; trainer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher; Incomplete higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender and kind girl. I like meeting new people and my friends say that I am the life and soul of each party. I am very friendly and like to try something new. I would like to find someone with whom I can explore this world together.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling and reading. I am a good cook and interesting lady I can give all my support and love to my beloved one. I am open for love and relationship. I hope here I will find my soulmate.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find my future mature husband on this dating site. I believe in true love and destiny. I want to find a man whom I can trust and whom I can rely on. I think that the main things in a relationship are honesty and wish to be together and work on it. Maybe exactly you, my ideal partner. We can try to make our own history. Just give it a chance and write me back.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses a lot.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red the most.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright red color in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking with my friends or watching films.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit USA, Great Britain, Italy, Japan and France.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I usually take with me: lipstick, water, my phone, mirror and hairbrush.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Advertising
Advertising