Candy Brides
MENU

Dar'ya

Online
Friendly girl Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95203
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1998
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender, versatile, sincere, kind, well-educated and serious girl. I have so many friends and love to help my near and dear. I am a quiet sedate person, but sometimes I can be hot-tempered. I love sports, adventures.
Hobbies and interests
I like walking around the city or going to the cinema or some exhibitions, or doing some sports, like jogging for example. Of course I can simply watch TV, everything depends on my mood. I am also engaged in dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soulmate. I just want to hold his hand and feel "electricity" between us. I like intelligent, responsible men. He should be creative and have a sense of humor. A man must be honest and sincere - it is very important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, fall.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer gold one.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings with meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising