Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Friendly girl Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95351
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: October 04, 2000
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: English teacher
  • Occupation Student, English tutor
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a calm, balanced character, and can think soberly even in a stressful situation. I am friendly, open to new acquaintances and emotions, because I want to know the world through them. I like to fill my life with impressions, bright moments, turn gray everyday life into a fairy tale. Also, I will always gladly share my good mood with the people around me. I always value true friendship and cannot stand false relationships, hypocrisy, betrayal. I am a perfectionist, I do my work carefully and try to achieve the ideal in everything. My character is kind, compassionate. I will always come to the rescue of close people and friends. I have leadership qualities, I am quite a purposeful girl and I know exactly what I want from life.
Hobbies and interests
I really love to read British and American literature. I really like the characteristic style of writing, and even in my head it sounds special. I like to spend my free time with close people, walking in the fresh air, leaving with them on country trips, having fun in every possible way and having a positive rest. To be in good shape I do gymnastics, jogging, fitness. Also, I enjoy watching science programs, exploring new directions for me and learning something new. I consider myself a rather erudite person due to the fact that I always gladly draw information from the world. In addition, I love shopping, and I am always happy to buy new things. I do it wisely, correctly, distributing funds, and do not go too far, like many girls.
Looking For Men Type
I like caring men who do not only think about themselves. Unfortunately, among the current generation there are more and more selfish men who do not even try to get the girl and just want to get what they want. It is important for me that a person shows bestowal, and not only gets used to consuming my attention and love. Age, height, weight, skin color are not important to me, the main thing for me is that he be with a kind heart and an open soul for me. I do not want secrets, betrayals, scandals and other intrigues in our family life. I need a faithful partner who will not betray, deceive, and will not cheat on me with other girls. I think this is a very important moment for future relations. He must clearly understand what he wants to achieve in life, and if he is already an accomplished person, then I want him to be a person with formed views on life and his own opinion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    SYML - Where's My Love
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, eustoma.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Speed: Bus 657, The Spy Who Dumped Me
  • What sport do you do?
    I play table tennis.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be happy at this moment. This moment is your life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna, pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising