Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 87211
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth November 30, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Dentist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly and supportive girl. I can make a friendship fast and give an advice to people who need it.I'm very optimistic and I do not like quarrels. I have a lot of dreams and I hope that all my dreams will come true. I like to travel a lot and I need someone who can share bright moment in our life with me. I need a travel partner, friend, passionate lover and a attentive husband in one person.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies. First of all I like to know new cultures, to see new places and travel a lot. Also, I study different languages. I like to sing and I have a really nice, beautiful voice. I will be so happy to sing for you a nice song about love.
Looking For Men Type
I know that all men have a fantasy about women. But, I want tell you that women have a lot of fantasy about man. I will tell you my fantasy too. But here I just want to tell main aspects. Not one man will not be satisfied with only one woman. So, I am ready to be different for my special man. So I replace you 3 women or even more! I could be the best chief at the kitchen, great adviser, good mom for children, interesting conversationalist for and something else. If you want to know, write me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    11 minutes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
Advertising
Advertising