Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92424
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 06, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession pharmacist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
In the childhood, I wanted to be a model, but something went wrong and I forgot about this dream. As you can see, I try to look like as a model, now. Besides my beauty, it is important to see my inner world and its beauty. I am enough smart and well-educated. I like reading in my spare time, so you can recommend me your favorite book. I think that I am a smiling and honest lady. You know, I respect honesty in people. I can't stand when people lie to me. Especially in relations with man I respect honesty and sincere. As I think that I am a kind person, I believe that kindness will save the world. What do you think about this? What do you believe in? Maybe, in true love via the Internet)? Haha, don't say that it is impossible, I will try to convince you. Don't you afraid of it?
Hobbies and interests
Horseback riding, hiking, traveling - fill me with emotions! I also like to cook something delicious. I live in a house - so I like to gather friends at the weekend and cook BBQ, they say that I am the best at it)!
Looking For Men Type
Don't worry if you do not look like Robert Downey Jr. I don't search for an entirely handsome man from the magazine Forbes. I am looking for the real man with inner core and smart thoughts. You should be honest and kind with me. Will you love and respect me? This is the most important question for me. A sense of humor will be like a bonus. I always dream about a lovely family. So, if you want to create a perfect family with children, pets and full house of fun, I will be your house mother.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I lead an active lifestyle.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising