Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly bride Olesya from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Olesya

  • ID 93684
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth July 07, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education University, bachelor's degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I like traveling, especially in spring as it is my favorite season of the year and there are a lot of flowers and trees in blossom. I am very friendly. I like to communicate with people who have a sense of humor. My hobby is reading and listening to music, sometimes I like dancing to club songs.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading interesting books. One of my favorites is a novel by Françoise Sagan-"Bonjour Tristesse". Also, I like pop music. The best singer for me is Ed Sheeran. In my free time, I like to watch some movies like "Three Steps Above Heaven".
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with a pleasant appearance and without bad habits, someone with whom I can easily communicate and feel comfortable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ed Sheeran - Perfect
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, club mix
  • What is your favorite book?
    Françoise Sagan - Bonjour Tristesse
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mario Casas
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Steps Above Heaven.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Love movies with happy ends.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Orange ones
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books and listening to music.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a lovely man and favorite work.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly, I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Books
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. Only in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising