Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly bride Inna from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 92749
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth August 02, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession nurse, economist
  • Education specialized secondary; higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly, cheerful, life loving, active, kind, confident, sociable, creative, purposeful, hard-working, fair, family-oriented lady, full of ideas and positive energy. I cannot stay without work. I love this life and I live every moment with happiness and joy! I have a lot of goals and own purposes. I have a lot of ideas in my mind and plans for the future. My heart is kind; I help people if they need it. My main life goal is to create my own family, family is my priority.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling. I like to see new places and take new pictures. I have many pictures in my home archive. I like reading books, this way I get new information. I develop myself mentally and I feel peace of mind. I study history; it is really what I like. I like to learn historical things, to visit exhibitions and broaden my mind.
Looking For Men Type
An ideal man for me is kind, decent, sincere, intelligent, self-sufficient, active, cheerful-positive. I will be happy to find someone who has all these features. I am sure all these qualities are very important for a happy relationship. A decent man will be oriented on a family, he will not be interested in romance flirts with other women. Intelligent one will be interesting in communication. A kind man will be helping and caring. I also wish my man and I to have romance and chemistry in our relationship and future marriage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Rose, White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a good wife.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A pie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising