Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Friendly bride Elena from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94932
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: August 06, 1998
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: nanny, social worker
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive person, I proceed with a smile. I like to live brightly, I cannot live without emotions, I always smile. I like absolutely everything in my life. I enjoy every moment. I am friendly. I love people, but more animals. I constantly move forward not looking back. I also really love nature walks. I have many friends who value and love me.
Hobbies and interests
Most of all, I like to sing different songs. I also like to write poetry. By nature, I am a very romantic girl. I like to watch movies about love. I also do very useful things, such as helping out homeless animals. I really like to cook different dishes, especially the Ukrainian cuisine. I also took makeup classes. I love speed, especially cars. I like walks in nature, especially I love being near the lake.
Looking For Men Type
I need a faithful husband who will love me. I want him to be honest and decent, trust me. I want to be loved, so I need a husband who can give me love and care. I want him to be cheerful, romantic, tender, loving. It is also important for me that he would like the future only with me. I need a kind and hardworking man. That he would love nature, walk with me, that we would do everything together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I have no favorite flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorite actors.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no favourite movie.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do figure skating, play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like turquoise, black colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like simple clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to open a beauty salon.
  • Which places have you been?
    Israel
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    UAE
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no one.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes I spend time actively, and sometimes quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, keys, perfume, glasses.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A woman is beautiful when she is loved and when she loves.
  • What is your life motto?
    I do not have any.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember my first love.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like baking cakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Driving a car
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising