Candy Brides
MENU

Alina

Online
Friendly bride Alina from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94646
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: September 05, 2000
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sociologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
What I say now, it will be without hesitation. But I consider myself a very good and kind girl. My friends respect me, and I have a lot of them. My friends love me for my geniality and devotion. I can safely say that I have no enemies. In any company I feel comfortable. I find contact with anyone. I do not like hypocrisy. And I try to live my life right. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I am tried to be always positive. I study to be a sociologist. Nightclubs are not for me. I am a family girl by nature. Homeliness is the atmosphere in which I find happiness myself.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active and athletic girl. I used to do rhythmic gymnastics, now I do fitness regularly to stay in good shape. I am very interested in drawing. I also like to spend free time with my friends and I get a lot of positive emotions from our communication.
Looking For Men Type
Dear, I will be brief. If you are a serious man who wants a family and if you are an active person like me and if you want to find your soulmate like me, if you are looking for a life partner there. And if you want a serious relationship and find a girl for all your life. And you are on the site just for this. Then we can become friends and something more. I need a man with serious intentions and with a manly character.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music. I listen to modern songs.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn is the most romantic time of the year!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rhythmic gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy and America
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am more a family girl and homey person.