Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Frank lady Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88974
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: September 07, 1998
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hey) You know, In today's world so difficult to be in demand. Especially for girls! Today's girls are very bold and progressive in every sense. I think, that my appearance is slightly different from the others. I'm all natural. I do not like silicone lips, cheeks, breasts and all the rest of the body. But, as it turns out, it`s very fashionable now. I believe that beauty should be natural, because we are all beautiful by default. If you have a different opinion on this subject, let me know. I want to know your opinion. Ok? A lot of time I decide to register on a dating site. It seemed a little strange. But then I thought that the correspondence is a great way to find a good man. Correspondence helps reveal all the most secret desires and inner experiences. Do you agree with me?
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy walks along the sea or in the Park. Love going to the cinema, theatre and just spending time outdoors. I do sports and keep fit. I love life and love to travel. I love to experiment in the kitchen.
Looking For Men Type
Charisma, Sense of humor, Kindness, Strong-willed character traits! A man must have a strong character. That's all I appreciate in men in the first place. I wish that my man would be the main in our family. I am ready to give myself in the hand of a charming and charismatic man. I know you're here somewhere. I'm waiting for you.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Happiness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising