Candy Brides
Frank lady Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 91435
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth March 12, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sunny and attractive woman who needs love and who can give a lot of it. I have a profession that I like a lot - I am a lawyer. All my life I like to study and to solve difficult problems. I'm used to being an independent and self-confident woman. But it doesn't mean that I am not feminine. I think I have a lot of warmth and love inside. I would like to share it with my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
Unfortunately I have not much time for my hobbies, so a nice rest is most pleasant thing I like to do in my free time, also I like going to the gym and try to keep myself fit. I like watching good movies, but I am so tired to do it alone..
Looking For Men Type
I don't have any ideal of a man, because to be an ideal person is impossible. But I want my man just to be himself and to be honest with me, loyal and faithful. And I hope he will never make me cry, I would like to cry only because of happiness!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have a nice rest
  • Which places have you been?
    Almost to all European countries
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    I can do everything!
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?