Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond woman Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94210
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth August 12, 1978
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Boutique director
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I should say that I am a versatile person and I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I am afraid that I have too many things on my list right now, but if you are interested to know more I will tell you in my letters about my interests with a great pleasure. But now I would like to tell you at least about something. I hope that it will help you to realize if we can be a good match with you. I am fond of sport and active rest. I like to go on picnics with my friends and relatives. Also I like to invite my friends to my place and to cook something tasty for them. I am a very good cook and I hope that you will have a chance to try my dishes someday in future. Do you like to go to the cinema or theatre? If yes, then we will be a very good company for each other. Also I like to spend my time at home reading books or listening to music.
Hobbies and interests
I like to be photographed - I have a great collection of different photos from photo sessions. Photography is the best way to express one bright emotion, "to catch" moment and save it for all years. It is art and ideas in this area are never ended. I also like to eat! Are you surprised? I prefer the Italian cuisine. I can cook and surprise guests with my dishes. So, I can be not only a beautiful girl, but also a good housewife. My main hobbies are dancing and yoga. I like spending time with close people. Sometimes I like to spend just a nice quiet evening with a book or good movie. I dream to spend my free time with my beloved one!
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man is my loving man, and that is all. I don't want to dream about an unreal person with "a bouquet" of advantages and good qualities. People should not behave according to our imagination about what they need to do or say. If he has a strong personality, he is able to make a decision, look to the future with confidence, protect and surround me with life - it does not matter for me if he has any little special habits. If I find happiness with my man, all problems can be easily solved. The main thing is that we are together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is kitty.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Smoked salmon on brown bread.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible.