Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Fond woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94265
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: Incomplete secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
First, let me tell you a little about myself, I am a woman with the character of angel! I have a friendly personality and a good sense of humor. I am also a gentle, feminine, kind, reliable, cheerful and easy-going woman who remains calm in any situations. I am very family orientated, nothing is more important to me than the happiness and well-being of my family. I have a huge heart to give it to the right man. I am fond of many interesting things, and I live to the fullest. We have only one chance to live, right?
Hobbies and interests
I have an active lifestyle! I am a sporty woman who is fond of badminton and table tennis. Also I spend enough time in the swimming pool. I love dances and try to keep fit by attending a gym. I like going to the cinema and theater. I am a romantic person, that is why I am fond of romantic music. I enjoy traveling very much and experiencing new countries and new cultures. When I am at home I enjoy spending my free time cooking! I like trying delicious new cuisine delights!
Looking For Men Type
I think some qualities I am looking for in a partner would be a good sense of humor, a desire to try new things, go to new places just be open to the world like I am. I want someone who is active, tender and affectionate, who loves to hold hands and hug and behaves like a gentleman. I am looking for a reliable and faithful man. I need a man who is not afraid to show how he feels. I am very romantic and love to do romantic things! I want my man to love romance as much as I do!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, dancing, swimming, table tennis, badminton.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, dancing, swimming, table tennis, badminton.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising